Central Office

Our central office is located in the Terrence Cardinal Cooke Building, in midtown Manhattan. However we have several other offices in the community to serve you. Please feel free to contact us.

Superintendent of Schools
Sr. Mary Grace Walsh, ASCJ, Ph.D
Phone: 212-371-1011, Ext. 2802
Email: superintendent@archny.org

Deputy Superintendent
BriAna Pechin
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2882
Email: briana.pechin@archny.org

Office Manager
Jacquelyn Hartey
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2854
Email: jacquelyn.hartey@archny.org

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
Marjorie Sinclair
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2898
Email: marjorie.sinclair@archny.org

Archdiocese of NY Drug Abuse Prevention Program
(ADAPP)
Christine Cavallucci, Executive Director
Phone: 718-904-1333, ext. 13
Email: christine.cavallucci@archny.org

Catholic Identity
Linda Dougherty, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3056
Email: linda.dougherty@archny.org

Lucia Di Justo, Coordinator, Catechist Formation
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2843
Email: lucia.dijusto@archny.org

Child Nutrition Program
Kathleen Kelly, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2763
Email: chilnutr@adnyeducation.org

Communications and Public Relations
Contact: Steven Pallonetti, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2815
Email: steven.pallonetti@archny.org

Early Childhood/Universal Pre-K Programs
Joanne Walsh, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2881
Email: joanne.walsh@archny.org

Monique Waters, Operational Assistant, Early Childhood/UPK Programs
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2896
Email: monique.waters@archny.org

Yliana Caldona, Administrative Assistant, Early Childhood/UPK Programs
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2877
Email: yliana.caldona@archny.org

Enrollment and Tuition Management Offices
Dana Sellers, Director, Tuition Management
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2711
Email: dana.sellers@archny.org

Veronica Jarek-Prinz, Director, Enrollment and Financial Assistance
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2826
Email: veronicajp@archny.org

Parent Call Center (open 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday)
646-794-2885

Leadership, Formation, and Recruitment
Sr. Anne Massell, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2875
Email: anne.massell@archny.org

Tamika Butler, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2883
Email: tamika.butler@archny.org

Operations and Planning
Patricia S. Zaccone, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2893
Email: patricias.zaccone@archny.org

Patricia Ryan, Grants Manager
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2887
Email: patricia.ryan@archny.org

Public Policy and Student Services
Steven Pallonetti, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2815
Email: steven.pallonetti@archny.org

Matthew DiBenedetto, Student Services and Public Policy Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3390
Email: matthew.dibenedetto@archny.org

Marin O’Brien, Project Manager
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2761
Email: marin.obrien@archny.org

Secondary Schools
Carmen Leon, Administrator
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2895
Email: carmen.leon@archny.org

Teacher Personnel
Sr. Patricia Anastasio, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2886
Email: Sr.Patricia.Anastasio@archny.org

Madeline Colon, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2897
Email: madeline.colon@archny.org

Teaching and Learning
Marie O’Shea, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2876
Email: marie.o’shea@archny.org

Maria Cardone, Curriculum Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2856
Email: maria.cardone@archny.org

Technology & Systems Management
Patrick Davis, Director, School Technology
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2811
Email: patrick.davis@archny.org

Anna Pikulinska, Technology and Data Support Liaison
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3354
Email: anna.pikulinska@archny.org

Oneeka Jordan, Director, Student Info Systems
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2871
Email: oneeka.jordan@archny.org

Nakyia Salley, Data Systems and State Testing Specialist
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2892
Email: nakyia.salley@archny.org

Lillian Valentin, Director, Data  Collections
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2884
Email: lillian.valentin@archny.org