Contact

/Contact
Contact2019-12-20T14:35:34-05:00

Central Office

Our central office is located in the Terrence Cardinal Cooke Building, in midtown Manhattan. However we have several other offices in the community to serve you. Please feel free to contact us.

Superintendent of Schools
Michael J. Deegan
Phone: 212-371-1011, Ext. 2802
Email: superintendent@archny.org

Chief of Staff
Lori Ziesel
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2854
Email: lori.ziesel@archny.org

Executive Assistant
Alexa Neuschwanter
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2879
Email: alelxa.neuschwanter@archny.org

Office Manager
Doreen DePaolis
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2898
Email: doreen.depaolis@archny.org

Archdiocese Drug Abuse Prevention Program
(ADAPP)
Christine Cavallucci, Director
Phone: 718-904-1333, ext. 13
Email: ccavallucci@adapp.org

Catholic Identity
Sr. June Clare Tracy, O.P., Ed.D.
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3056
Email: sr.juneclare.tracy@archny.org

Sr. Anne Massell, Associate Superintendent of Mission Effectiveness
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2875
Email: sr.anne.massell@archny.org

Lucia DiJusto, Coordinator, Catechist Formation
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2843
Email: lucia.dijusto@archny.org

Child Nutrition Program
Steven Pallonetti, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2763
Email: chilnutr@adnyeducation.org

Communications and Public Relations
T.J. McCormack, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2889
Email: tj.mccormack@archny.org

Patricia Sullivan, Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2850
Email: Patricia.Sullivan@archny.org

Curriculum and Staff Development
To be Announced

Meghann Weis, Blended Learning Coordinator
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2820
Email: meghann.weis@archny.org

Patrick Sitzer, Curriculum and Assessment Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2856
Email: patrick.sitzer@archny.org

Maria Cardone, Curriculum Analyst
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2868
Email: maria.cardone@archny.org

Early Childhood/Universal Pre-K Programs
Joanne Walsh, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2881
Email: joanne.walsh@archny.org

Elizabeth Cafaro, Early Childhood Operations Associate
Email: elizabeth.cafaro@archny.org
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2829

Monique Waters, Operational Assistant, Early Childhood/UPK Programs
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2896
Email: monique.waters@archny.org

Yliana Caldona, Administrative Assistant, Early Childhood/UPK Programs
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2877
Email: yliana.caldona@archny.org

Enrollment and Tuition Management Offices
Mary Stenson, Director, Tuition Management
Email: mary.stenson@archny.org

Veronica Jarek-Prinz, Director, Enrollment and Financial Assistance
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2826
Email: veronicajp@archny.org

Parent Call Center (open 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday)
646-794-2885

Leadership and Formation
Noelle Beale, Ph.D, Interim Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2888
Email: noelle.beale@archny.org

Sharon Jones, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2883
Email: sharon.jones@archny.org

Public Policy and Student Services
Michael J. Coppotelli, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2882
Email: michael.coppotelli@archny.org

Vincent T. Nabavi, Student Services Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2815
Email: vincent.nabavi@archny.org

Henry Costello, Government Programs Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2887
Email: henry.costello@archny.org

Secondary Schools
Carmen Leon, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2895
Email: carmen.leon@archny.org

Special Education
Eileen Murtha, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2880
Email: eileen.murtha@archny.org

Strategic Planning
Kathleen Krall, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2893
Email: kathleen.krall@archny.org

Teacher Personnel
Frank Viteritti, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2886
Email: frank.viteritti@archny.org

Madeline Colon, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2897
Email: madeline.colon@archny.org

Technology & Systems Management
Kaitlyn Boresky, Director, Systems Management
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3390
Email: kaitlyn.boresky@archny.org

Patrick Davis, Director, School Technology
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2881
Email: patrick.davis@archny.org

Oneeka Jordan, Director, Student Info Systems
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2871
Email: oneeka.jordan@archny.org

James Varay, Director, Systems Management
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3354
Email: james.varay@archny.org

Lillian Valentin, Director, Data  Collections
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2884
Email: lillian.valentin@archny.org

Marc Byrnes, Associate Director, Systems Analyst
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 3287
Email: marc.byrnes@archny.org

Sr. Alice Kirk, O.P., Student Info Systems
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2892
Email: alice.kirk@archny.org